Which Countries are eligible to apply for an Australian ETA or eVisitor?

Which countries are eligible to apply for the ETA or eVisitor visa?

The following passport holders are able to access Australia's Electronic Travel Authority (ETA) issuing system online.

ETA Eligible Countries include Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Sout Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States, and Vatican City.


Do you need a Visa for your upcoming trip?

Answer two questions and we'll show you if you need a travel visa or passport for your upcoming trip